Phantom Limbs XVI

Thursday 13th September 2116

James Dylan’s Audio diary

You know what? What the fuck was I talking about? My fault. How is any of this my fault? My life has been going to fucking hell and I’m sat here crying like a baby because everyone else has fucked everything up for me. Did I ask to me maimed? Did I ask for my bitch of a wife to leave me? Did I not try and explain the horrors I was going through? Did she care? No no no fucking no. What the fuck did I do to deserve this? It’s her fault, and Apex for fitting me with this faulty shit augment! And Phil’s! Yea that fuck started all this. Clumsy drunken arsehole! What the fuck was wrong with him1 getting drunk and then moving that machinery. He should be fired, he should be in jail for what he did. Oh fuck off! Now the anti-auaugment bitch barmaid is giving me the evils. What the fuck does she want? Just because I’m different? Because I’m superior! Well my life is hell bitch! Oh what does this gorilla doorman what?





Now look at me. Lying in the fucking street, people looking at me like I’m some fucking drunk. I’m not drunk! That fucking anti-aug bar. Just hates machine people. Well fuck them. Fuck them all. How did I end up like this? Fucking Phil. Yea…fucking Phil. How about I go and pay fucking Phil a fucking visit. I know where he lives. He can pay me back…for all this misery he has caused. He can pay me back. And explain to my wife. And my child…and to me. Yea…lets go pay Phil a visit.

James Dylan logged out.

Leave a Reply

